Administration

Meet Our Staff

City Management

 
Steven Neuschafer
City Manager
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3500
sneuschafer@dunn-nc.org
 
Mathew Boone
Assistant City Manager
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3500
mboone@dunn-nc.org

City Clerk

 
Tammy Williams
City Clerk
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3501
twilliams@dunn-nc.org

Human Resources

Connie Jernigan
Human Resources Director
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3545
cjernigan@dunn-nc.org

Communications

 
Kaitlin Adkins
Communications Coordinator/Downtown Director
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3500
kadkins@dunn-nc.org

Support

Debra Creighton
Administrative Support Specialist II
401 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC 28335
(910) 230-3500
dcreighton@dunn-nc.org
 
 

More About Dunn

Dunn was originally called "Lucknow" and was renamed in 1873

The city of Dunn was incorporated on February 12, 1887, at which time it was a logging town and a turpentine distilling center. The name honors Bennett Dunn, who supervised the construction of the railway line between Wilson and Fayetteville.

Learn More